Jane Schul Jane Schul
Senior Landskabsarkitekt
T 2214 4394
jane@schul.dk
Jonas Schul
Indehaver, Tegnestuechef
T 2246 4394
jonas@schul.dk
Rosa Nøss Bendixen Rosa Nøss Bendixen
Arkitekt MAA
T 3110 0080
rosa@schul.dk
Francesca Fracesca Cirla
Byplanlægger
T 3110 0080
francesca@schul.dk
zohel Zohel Noorestani
Byplanlægger
T 3110 0080
zohel@schul.dk
Claudia Oddone
Landskabsarkitekt
T 3110 0080
claudia@schul.dk
gerard Gerard O’Conell
Landskabsarkitekt
T 3110 0080
gerard@schul.dk
Elisabeth
Bogholder
T 3110 0080
michelle@schul.dk