Jane Schul Partner T 2214 4394 jane@schul.dk Jonas Schul Partner T 2246 4394 jonas@schul.dk
Rosa Nøss Bendixen Arkitekt MAA T 3110 0080 rosa@schul.dk S_lille Stephanie Winther Landskabsarkitekt MAA T 3110 0080 stephanie@schul.dk
stefano Stefano Cinus Arkitekt T 3110 0080 stefano@schul.dk Rikke Thiirmann Thomsen Landskabsarkitekt MDL T 3110 0080 rikke@schul.dk
Applications: post@schul.dk We’re searching: Trainees from the school of architecture